play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Painswick Valley Car Sales Ltd

At Painswick Valley Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Painswick Valley Car Sales Ltd

Painswick Valley Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Fiona G on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    James sold me my Mini Cooper S . From the start he was great and answered any questions I had. He generously cleaned and MOT the car before delivering it to us . You can really tell he is passionate at what he does. Would 100% recommend Painswick Valley Car Sales and will for sure use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Mercedes A-Class in exceptional condition

    By Kate P on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    James sold us a A Class Mercedes- the quality of the car is second to none. James communication with us was excellent and he ensured the car was MOT’d and ready for us with little notice. Would certainly buy here again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best in the business, GENUINE

    By Tarnjeet R on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    He is the loveliest and most down to earth person in the south east. He sold his gem of a Subaru Impreza to me and gave me great advise and helped me from start to end. The vehicles he maintains are to the highest of standards. The vehicle was my dream car and the passion and reliability he has is above and beyond. Cheers to you and your mother for all of your support, J, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service

    By Damian R on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Fiesta from James and couldn't be happier with my purchase. The service was first class, efficient and very competitive on price. I travelled quite a distance to see the car and it was exactly, it not better, than advertised. The car had a MOT before I picked it up, which was possible due to a timely response from James from viewing the car to picking it up. I would definitely recommend the garage and James to others and will no doubt be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and professional service

    By Sharon K on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Received a first class service from James, Marilyn and John. All very friendly, helpful, honest and open. I had a very fair price for my car in part exchange for a lovely Ford Fiesta Zetec. The whole process was really straight forward and I drove away in an imaculately presented car, fully serviced, MOT'd and most importantly...my phone blue toothed in!! Would not hesitate to recommend, and would 100% use again. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Purchase Mini

    By Molly H on 04 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    James made sure that i was able to look at the 3 cars i was interested on my first visit. i fell in love with a mini, he was very accommodating & answered all my questions that i had worries about or quires. When i decided to go ahead with the purchase, i picked it up the following week, the car was deep cleaned looked sparking, He made the experience a dream, i wouldn't recommend him enough. Very good after care & communication through out. you wont be dissapointed ! Thanks again James !!!! My partner will be coming back to you soon..


  • 5

    Painless Experience

    By Julie W on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    James of Painswick motors was a really nice knowledgeable man, non pushy like some sales people, he gave us time to look round the car and went we for a test drive, he pointed out a minor dent which he didn’t need to do and told us it was already booked in to get put right. We agreed to buy the car as it was stunning, all his cars were in great condition He sorted the finance for us very quickly without any stress. We picked the car up a week later; we are so pleased with it. We would buy from James again and highly recommend using Painswick motors.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customers

    By Margaret and David M on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is a great place to find a quality used car at a sensible price. All the cars look to be an excellent condition. The Audi we chose is superb and great value. The sales process was straight forward. The owner is very knowledgeable and professional, and he knows his stock unlike many big main dealers. He doesn't try to push you to buy and gives you time to really study the car in which you are interested. Altogether buying the car and part-exchanging our old one was an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By David S on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volkswagen Caddy Van from Painswick Valley June 20 and what a decent, honest and fair man the owner is. The van is great and customer service provided is excellent. I would certainly recommend Painswick Valley and will most definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase Nissan Micra

    By Vicky M on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Micra from Painswick Valley in Jan 2020. I am very pleased with the car, low mileage and immaculate. Customer service was excellent, they really went 'the extra mile' and MOT's, serviced and gave me a 3 moth guarantee. Excellent, I would certainly use again


‹ Prev Next ›

Painswick Valley Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01453 768880

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Painswick Valley Car Sales Ltd

Address:
PAINSWICK ROAD,
Stroud,
Gloucestershire,
GL6 6LG